A- A A+

Julie Waters

Elizabeth John

Raj Mehra web

Suzanne LeMenestrel
Board Chair
Carla Post
Maria Foderaro-Guertin

Markwart Terri Snow web

maria gf web

Herrick Carole web

Barbara Zamora-Appel  
Ivy Chen
Board Member
Bill Glikbarg
Board Member

suzanna lemenestrel web

Alicia Plerholples

carla post web

Carole Herrick
Board Member
Tyler Jensen
Board Member
Terri Markwart
Board Member

xavier jiminez web

Megan Markwart

Raj Mehra
Board Member
Melanie Sletten
Board Member

Email any board member by clicking on his or her name. 


vote button off




The McLean Community Center's 11-member Governing Board meets monthly on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the Center at 7:30 p.m. The Board does not meet in November or August, and will meet on the second Wednesday in December. The public is always invited and there is a space on the agenda for comments by the public at the beginning of the meeting. The Governing Board has five sub-committees that meet on an infrequent basis, based on need. Those meetings are also open to the public, although committee meetings do not have an agenda item for comments by the public. For more information, call the Center at 703-790-0123, TTY: 711.

For more detailed information about the McLean Community Center Governing Board, please call the Center at 703-790-0123, TTY: 711.

More Information on the Governing Board:

MCC Board 2020-2021 Committee Rosters 

View MCC's FY2021 Budget Proposal

MCC's FY 2020 Budget

Governing Board Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Governing Board FAQs

Operating Agreement (MOU)